GWRRA Austin Chapter O Team  2011
A special thanks to the volunteers
that make our chapter special.

Chapter Director

Chapter Merchandise

John & Wanda Osborn

Contact   +1(512) 528 8105

director@goldwingaustin.org

Assistant Chapter Director

Lyle & Sheri Altes

Contact   +1(512) 897-0860

director2@goldwingaustin.org

Hubert Jackson

  Secretary/Treasurer 
Hubert Jackson 

  Contact  +1(512) 756-8350

  treasurer@goldwingaustin.org

Dave & Sherley Strebbing

  Ride Educator

  Dave&Shirley Strebbing

Contact +1(512) 750-9418

  educator@goldwingaustin.org

 

Couple of Year 2014

Randy & Kathy Reese
Contact   +1(512) 251-2017

 coy@goldwingaustin.org

Membership Enhancement

Dawn Sprague
Contact   +1(512) 301-3092
enhancement@goldwingaustin.org

Newsletter Editor 

  Sheri Altes
  Contact   +1(512) 415-1920 
 newsletter@goldwingaustin.org

Ken Burnett

Ride Coordinator

  Ken Burnett
  Contact   +1(512) 497-1259 

rides@goldwingaustin.org

Strebbing, Dave & Shirley

Ways and Means

Dave&Shirley Strebbing

Contact +1(512) 750-9418

waysmeans@goldwingaustin.org

  Chapter Webmaster

Tom Sprague

  Contact  +1(512) 301-3092  

webman@goldwingaustin.org

Chapter Seamstress
  Gayle Thomas

Contact +1(512) 832-9559
seamstress@goldwingaustin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open Position

 

Scrapbook Coordinator

  Scrapbook@goldwingaustin.org

 

Camping Coordinator
Billy Laue
Contact +1(512) 773-2602

camping@goldwingaustin.org